Our Team

Strata Management Team

Our Strata Agents have a combined experience of over 25 years; specifically in the strata management field and have proven professional efficient and client focused property management on Vancouver Island.

Claire Flewelling-Wyatt

Managing Broker

P: (250) 478-9141

F: 1-888-850-0421

E: clairefw@thepropertymanagers.ca

 

Sharyl Lokken

Senior Strata Manager

P: (250) 478-9141

F: 1-888-850-0421

E: sharyl@thepropertymanagers.ca

 

Paul Butterworth

Strata Manager

P: (250) 516-1915

E: paulbutterworth@thepropertymanagers.ca

 

Samantha Battams

Administrative Assistant

P: (250) 478-9141

F: 1-888-850-0421

E: strata@thepropertymanagers.ca

 

Erik Churlish

Managing Director

P: (250) 478-9141

F: 1-888-850-0421

E: erik@thepropertymanagers.ca

 

Robert Côté

Senior Strata Manager

P: (250) 478-9141

F: 1-888-850-0421

E: robertc@thepropertymanagers.ca

 

Kainan Duggan

Strata Manager Trainee

P: (250) 478-9141

F: 1-888-850-0421

E: kainan@theropertymanagers.ca

 

Kelly Rant

Executive Assistant

P: (250) 478-9141

F: 1-888-850-0421

E: kelly@thepropertymanagers.ca

 

#101-891 Attree Avenue, Victoria, BC, V9B 0A6

Phone: (250) 478-9141

Fax: (1-888) 850-0421

Email: strata@thepropertymanagers.ca